BALLOTINI® Impact beads

Performance Benefits

For metal cleaning, finishing, peening and deburring.

  • Rapid results: clean, finish, peen and deburr in one step
  • Controlled results: clean finish without significant metal removal or changing tolerances
  • Versatile: create a wide range of reproducible surface finishes
  • Economical: can be recycled/reused many times
  • Chemically inert: no ferrous or other residues
  • Industry leader: over 90 years experience

Recommended Literature
BALLOTINI® Metal Finishing Sales Representatives Minimize
Carlo Sampson
carlo.sampson@pottersbeads.com
951- 852-0830
OR, CA

David Fenn
david.fenn@pottersbeads.com
203-733-2294
NY, CT, MA, RI, VT, NH, ME
Ontario, Quebec, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Manitoba,  Newfoundland & Labrador
Mark Nicholson
mark.nicholson@pottersbeads.com
216-973-1099
MI, WI, IN, OH, PA, NJ, IL
Tom Bell
tom.bell@pottersbeads.com
919-924-6523
MD, DE, WV, KY, VA, NC, SC
Charlie Doyle
charlie.doyle@pottersbeads.com
404-433-0633
FL, GA, AL, MS, TN, AR
Shayne Currin
shayne.currin@pottersbeads.com
214-504-8587
LA, NM, OK, TX, AZ, CO
Ed Arseneau
ed.arseneau@pottersbeads.com
612-212-7599
MN, NE, IA, MO, KS, ND, SD, MT, WY, SAS
Kirk Ebert
kirk.ebert@pottersbeads.com
385-887-2146
AK, UT, WA, ID, MT, WY, NV
British Columbia, Alberta, Yukon

 
Product Listing
Health, Safety &
Environment
    |    North America    |    Europe    |    Contact Us